UNESCO World Heritage sites in Norway

A country filled with culture and natural beauty Discover Scandinavia Tours www.discoverscandinaviatours.com Stuart, Fla. Norway, a beautiful country filled with natural beauty, is perhaps best known for its fjords and mountains. But Norway is much more with its treasure chest of history and culture. UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization, has eight sites in Norway on its World Heritage list, all
Become a subscriber to keep reading and gain access to 1000s of articles! Digital subscriptions start at $7 for one month of access, and a one-year digital subscription is only $30. Subscribe Check out our subscriber plans
Already a subscriber? Log in here

The Norwegian American

Published since May 17, 1889 PO Box 30863 Seattle WA 98113 Tel: (206) 784-4617 • Email: naw@na-weekly.com

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: