Contact

Our team wants to stay in touch

 

Editor-in-chief: Lori Ann Reinhall, editor@norwegianamerican.com

Assistant Editor: Ragnhild Hjeltnes, ragnhild@norwegianamerican.com

Taste of Norway Editor: Kristi Bissell, food@norwegianamerican.com

Business & Sports Editor: Michael Kleiner, michael@norwegianamerican.com

Travel Editor: Cynthia Elyce Rubin, travel@norwegianamerican.com

Advertising: John Smistad, ads@norwegianamerican.com

Editorial Assistant: Synneva Bratland, synneva@norwegianamerican.com

Graphics Designer: Ingrid Sampson, ingrid@norwegianamerican.com

Copy Editor: Rebecca Gjendem, info@norwegianamerican.com

General inquiries: info@norwegianamerican.com

Letters to the editor: editor@norwegianamerican.com

Subscriptions: subscribe@norwegianamerican.com

 

Mail icon

Mailing address:

The Norwegian American / Norway House
913 East Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404

 

Telephone iconTelephone:

(612) 767-5973
Please leave us a message at this number, and we will return your call as soon as possible.

 

Reprint iconReprint rights:
All material on this site is the property of the author and/or The Norwegian American. For reprints, please contact the editor at editor@norwegianamerican.com. Unauthorized use is not permitted.